Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

April
29
April
FREE

DJ Mindspring

Sunday, April 29, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, April 30, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday bops from an OG Raleigh babe @ 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
May
20
May
FREE

DJ Rotisserie Gold

Sunday, May 20, @ 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes with DJ Rotisserie Gold starting at 10:00 PM.

Find out more
27
May
FREE

DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, May 27, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, May 28, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Do you like luxury? Do you enjoy chill vibes? Enter the Stone Zone at 10:00 PM.

Find out more
June
10
June
FREE

DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, June 10, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, June 11, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Luxuriously Sunday Funday vibes starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
July
4
July
FREE

DJ JayLee

Wednesday, July 4, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, July 5, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Eclectic vinyl set starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
27
July
FREE

DJ Vespertine

Friday, July 27, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, July 28, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night beat feast with DJ Vespertine featuring house, footwork, trap, hip-hop and ballroom vogue at 10:00 PM // 21+

Find out more
August
9
August
FREE

DJ TRL // All Request Night

Thursday, August 9, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, August 10, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ TRL will be Taking Requests Live in the Ruby booth all night. You want to hear it, you'll get to hear it -- all requests, all night. Submission slips and writing instruments provided. *DJ TRL is not responsible for playing the wrong song due to your terrible handwriting - please write legibly. 10:00 PM // 21+

Find out more
18
August
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, August 18, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, August 19, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh. Music kicks off at 10:00!

Find out more
26
August
FREE

DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, August 26, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, August 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Do you like luxury and chill vibes? DJ Stone Zone has you & your Sunday Funday covered.

Find out more
September
20
September
FREE

BLOG HAUS: A 128 kbps dance party

Thursday, September 20, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, September 21, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

A nice night of 2000-2010 era blog house, dance punk, cosmic disco, etc. Featuring DJ Sets by: DISCOTOÑO DNLTMS And the songs of: JUSTICE SEBASTIAN MR OIZO ALAN BRAXE LCD SOUNDSYSTEM PEACHES FRED FALKE MIDNIGHT JUGGERNAUTS BOYS NOIZE CUT COPY KLAXONS BUSY P DIGITALISM MSTRKRFT HOT CHIP KAVINKSY TIGA DATAROCK UFFIE EROL ALKAN LE TIGRE SOULWAX DAFT PUNK DJ MEHDI LIFELIKE ANNIE SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO ROYKSOPP AEROPLANE HOLY GHOST LINDSTROM CSS SALLY SHAPIRO GOSSIP THE RAPTURE !!! THE KNIFE THE…

Find out more
21
September
TIP!

DRAG POP-UP: Genesis Carter

Friday, September 21, @ 11:30 pm - Saturday, September 22, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Genesis will be performing on the pop-up stage at 12:00, 1:00, and 2:00!

Find out more
26
September
FREE

Adam Antium + Jess K

Wednesday, September 26, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, September 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Adam Antium & Jessk droppin' jams all night so come dance!  21+

Find out more
October
3
October
FREE

Campy Cult Collection

Wednesday, October 3, @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Every Wednesday in October we're showing a campy cult horror movie at 8:00! 21+

Find out more
10
October
FREE

Campy Cult Collection!

Wednesday, October 10, @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Every Wednesday in October we're showing a campy cult horror movie at 8:00! 21+

Find out more
11
October
FREE

Thursday Throwdown — Soul & Funk vinyl party

Thursday, October 11, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, October 12, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Soul & Funk records all night with DJs Bonzani & Lord Redbyrd kicking off at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
14
October
FREE

DJ Signiff

Sunday, October 14, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, October 15, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
16
October
$5

Space Cubs, Sl0wgl0w, Sunset Palette

Tuesday, October 16, @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Space Cubs (NY) - www.spacecubs.com Sl0wgl0w - https://sl0wgl0w.bandcamp.com/releases Sunset Palette - https://sunsetpalette.bandcamp.com/ Doors at 8:00 -- Show at 9:00 // 21+ // $5

Find out more
17
October
FREE

Campy Cult Collection

Wednesday, October 17, @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Every Wednesday in October we're showing a campy cult horror movie at 8:00! 21+

Find out more
17
October
FREE

GOTH NIGHT

Wednesday, October 17, @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, October 18, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Goth Night is the 3rd Wednesday of the month. This month features DJ Bela Lugosi's Dad in the DJ booth at 11:00!

Find out more
24
October
FREE

Ruby Deluxe Annual Pumpkin Carving!

Wednesday, October 24, @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Come hang out and carve pumpkins with starting at 8! We'll provide some pumpkins and carving materials but if you're arriving later you may want to bring your own. Pumpkins are yours to take home!

Find out more
24
October
FREE

Campy Cult Collection

Wednesday, October 24, @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Every Wednesday in October we're showing a campy cult horror movie at 8:00! 21+

Find out more
26
October
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, October 26, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, October 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
28
October
FREE

Death Drop

Sunday, October 28, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, October 29, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Join us for our annual Halloween bash! Luxe Posh and Gay Agenda will be in the DJ booth - Vidra Jones and Genesis Carter will be performing on the pop-up stage -- This is a Halloween party so costumes are extremely encouraged, duh. 10:00 // 21+ // FREE

Find out more
30
October
$5

The Two Youths, Anne Claire, Bero Bero

Tuesday, October 30, @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Doors @ 8 // Show @ 9! 21+

Find out more
31
October
FREE

Halloweenie with DJ DNLTMS

Wednesday, October 31, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, November 1, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Revel in the night on all hallows eve with a spooky inspired night of music with DNLTMS. 10 // 21+

Find out more
+ Export Events