Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

February
16
February
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, February 16 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, February 17 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00!

Find out more
17
February
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, February 17 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, February 18 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh. Music kicks off at 10:00!

Find out more
23
February
FREE

No Dudes Pwr Hr Live

Friday, February 23 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, February 24 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ Thunder Thighs & dj/dx are back at it for another Friday night at the sparkle dungeon! The No Dudes Pwr Hr started as a two-hour radio show on 88.1 WKNC FM highlighting underrepresented genders in music ~ you can listen to the Pwr Hr every Friday at 4 pm on wknc.org/listen**

Find out more
March
2
March
FREE

No Dudes Pwr Hr Live

Friday, March 2 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, March 3 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ Thunder Thighs & dj/dx are back at it for another Friday night at the sparkle dungeon! The No Dudes Pwr Hr started as a two-hour radio show on 88.1 WKNC FM highlighting underrepresented genders in music ~ you can listen to the Pwr Hr every Friday at 4 pm on wknc.org/listen** 10:00 PM // 21+

Find out more
17
March
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, March 17 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, March 18 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up in the sparkle dungeon with Luxe Posh at 10 // 21+

Find out more
22
March
FREE

ALL STARS 3 ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Thursday, March 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Join us every Thursday at 8:00 for RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 3 on the big screen!

Find out more
22
March
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Thursday, March 22 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, March 23 @ 3:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Thursday fun vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh at 10 // 21+

Find out more
April
7
April
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, April 7 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, April 8 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh!

Find out more
8
April
FREE

DJ Sig Niff

Sunday, April 8 @ 10:00 pm - Monday, April 9 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
18
April
FREE

GOTH NIGHT

Wednesday, April 18 @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, April 19 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Goth Night is the 3rd Wednesday of the month. This month features DJ Bela Lugosi's Dad in the DJ booth at 10:00!

Find out more
19
April
FREE

DRAG RACE SEASON 10 ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Thursday, April 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Every Thursday at 8:00 PM // 21+

Find out more
19
April
FREE

Hubbble + Mitch Smith

Thursday, April 19 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, April 20 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

House / Techno / Leftfield celebrate bicycle day 👅⬜ vibe and hang out. more tunes, more tunes. 21+ Free with Membership

Find out more
20
April
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, April 20 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, April 21 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
21
April
$5

Foxture with Animalweapon + Janxx

Saturday, April 21 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

NC's finest electronic pop/rock come to Ruby Deluxe! Foxture: https://foxture.bandcamp.com/ Animalweapon: www.animalweapon.com Janxx: www.janxxmusic.com 9:00 //$5//21+

Find out more
21
April
FREE

DJ Jenilla Ice

Saturday, April 21 @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, April 22 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Throwback jams all dang night with yr boo Jenilla Ice -- music @ 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
22
April
FREE

DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, April 22 @ 10:00 pm - Monday, April 23 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Do you like luxury and chill vibes? DJ Stone Zone has you & your Sunday Funday covered.

Find out more
+ Export Events