Past Events › DJ Set

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

November
11
November
FREE

DJ Signiff

Sunday, November 11, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, November 12, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
14
November
FREE

DJ JayLee

Wednesday, November 14, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, November 15, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Eclectic vinyl set starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
15
November
FREE

DJs Adam Antium & Jessk

Thursday, November 15, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, November 16, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Eclectic hip-hop with jazz and pop influences and old school and new hip-hop with trap beatz. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
17
November
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, November 17, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, November 18, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Weekend turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh! 21+

Find out more
21
November
FREE

ViZ Queer Dance Party — New Queer’s Eve!

Wednesday, November 21, @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

2019 is comin' hard and fast. Save the date for the iconic party that started it all at Ruby Deluxe. New Queer's Eve is ALWAYS FREE! Mind yr manners, bring yr friends, and let's get weiiiiird.

Find out more
21
November
FREE

GREENS BEANS POTATOES TOMATOES

Wednesday, November 21, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, November 22, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

YOU. NAME. IT. with DJ Luxe Posh

Find out more
23
November
FREE

DJ Vespertine

Friday, November 23, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, November 24, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night beat feast with Durm's own DJ Vespertne at 10! // 21+

Find out more
24
November
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, November 24, @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, November 25, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
December
1
December
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, December 1, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, December 2, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
5
December
FREE

DJ ’05 Elantra

Wednesday, December 5, @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ '05 Elantra will be bringing their signature blend of pop flips to the Ruby for a night of visuals and bops. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
6
December
FREE*

K-Pop Deluxe

Thursday, December 6, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, December 7, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

K-Pop Deluxe is back for December with DJ Slime-A-Rita playing 4 hours all yr fave K-Pop bops! This will pop off right at 10, so don’t be late! This event is 18+ so bring all yr friends! Music starts at 10:00 *18-20: $10 // 21+ FREE

Find out more
9
December
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Sunday, December 9, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, December 10, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Stop in for some dancing and world domination with DJ Gay Agenda at 10 // 21+

Find out more
13
December
FREE

Thursday Throwdown: Old School Rap Night with Bonney the Kid & Lacewell

Thursday, December 13, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, December 14, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Thursday Throwdown: Old School Rap Night A night of all vinyl old school rap records spun by Bonney the Kid and Lacewell. Bust a move and get down to the groove on all your favorites from the golden era of rap music. 10 pm - 2 am Free 21+

Find out more
14
December
FREE

DJ Debt Stalker

Friday, December 14, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, December 15, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

A blend of various melodies and motifs accompanied by a series of gritty battle rhythms. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
16
December
FREE

Adam Antium + Jessk

Sunday, December 16, @ 11:00 pm - Monday, December 17, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Adam Antium & Jessk droppin' jams all night so come dance!  21+ // 10:00

Find out more
20
December
FREE

DJs Hush Hush, Eli Cash, James CC

Thursday, December 20, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, December 21, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Hush Hush & Eli Cash flying back in to slap y’all with some funky-ass house & techno. Fresh Raleigh resident by way of of DC, James CC, lifting you up with that left-field heat to boot. Hush Hush (Chicago, Nervous Records/GÖD) https://soundcloud.com/hooshhoosh Eli Cash (LA, Nerang/Low) https://soundcloud.com/eligetscash James CC (Raleigh/DC) https://soundcloud.com/ccccjcccc 🃏Happy Holidaze 🃏

Find out more
21
December
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, December 21, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, December 22, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
22
December
FREE

DJ Jenilla Ice

Saturday, December 22, @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Throwback jams all dang night with yr boo Jenilla Ice -- music @ 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
23
December
FREE

Disco Deluxe

Sunday, December 23, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, December 24, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Luxe Posh & Filthhound have all yr disco bangers starting at 10:00 // 21+.

Find out more
24
December
FREE

DJ Glen Koko

Monday, December 24, @ 10:00 pm - Tuesday, December 25, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DANCE AWAY THE HOLIGAYS Y'ALL!!! 10 // 21+

Find out more
26
December
FREE

Adam Antium + JessK

Wednesday, December 26, @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, December 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Adam Antium & Jessk droppin' jams all night so come dance! 21+

Find out more
29
December
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, December 29, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, December 30, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
30
December
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Sunday, December 30, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, December 31, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Stop in for some dancing and world domination with DJ Gay Agenda at 10 // 21+

Find out more
31
December
FREE

ViZ Queer Dance Party — New Queer’s Eve!

Monday, December 31, @ 10:00 pm - Tuesday, January 1, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

2019 is comin' hard and fast. Save the date for the iconic party that started it all at Ruby Deluxe. D N L T M S & Luxe Posh will be killin' it in the DJ booth ✨ Genesis Carter & Vidra Jones will be servin' it on stage 💅🏾 Come start yr 2019 off L I T with glitter & glam. ViZ is party for absolutely everybody, run by queers who feel like something is missing from the dance floor. Invite your friends, mind yr…

Find out more
January
4
January
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, January 4 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, January 5 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
5
January
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, January 5 @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, January 6 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh!

Find out more
11
January
FREE

DJ TRAILOR TRASH

Friday, January 11 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, January 12 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night bops starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
12
January
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, January 12 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, January 13 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday night turn-up jams and party vibes with DJ Luxe Posh at 10! 21+

Find out more
18
January
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, January 18 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, January 19 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
19
January
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, January 19 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, January 20 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday night turn-up jams and party vibes with DJ Luxe Posh at 10! 21+

Find out more
+ Export Events