Past Events › DJ Set

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

April
29
April
FREE

DJ Mindspring

Sunday, April 29, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, April 30, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday bops from an OG Raleigh babe @ 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
May
20
May
FREE

DJ Rotisserie Gold

Sunday, May 20, @ 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes with DJ Rotisserie Gold starting at 10:00 PM.

Find out more
27
May
FREE

DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, May 27, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, May 28, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Do you like luxury? Do you enjoy chill vibes? Enter the Stone Zone at 10:00 PM.

Find out more
July
4
July
FREE

DJ JayLee

Wednesday, July 4, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, July 5, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Eclectic vinyl set starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
27
July
FREE

DJ Vespertine

Friday, July 27, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, July 28, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night beat feast with DJ Vespertine featuring house, footwork, trap, hip-hop and ballroom vogue at 10:00 PM // 21+

Find out more
August
9
August
FREE

DJ TRL // All Request Night

Thursday, August 9, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, August 10, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ TRL will be Taking Requests Live in the Ruby booth all night. You want to hear it, you'll get to hear it -- all requests, all night. Submission slips and writing instruments provided. *DJ TRL is not responsible for playing the wrong song due to your terrible handwriting - please write legibly. 10:00 PM // 21+

Find out more
18
August
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, August 18, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, August 19, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh. Music kicks off at 10:00!

Find out more
26
August
FREE

DJ Stone Zone

Sunday, August 26, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, August 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Do you like luxury and chill vibes? DJ Stone Zone has you & your Sunday Funday covered.

Find out more
September
20
September
FREE

BLOG HAUS: A 128 kbps dance party

Thursday, September 20, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, September 21, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

A nice night of 2000-2010 era blog house, dance punk, cosmic disco, etc. Featuring DJ Sets by: DISCOTOÑO DNLTMS And the songs of: JUSTICE SEBASTIAN MR OIZO ALAN BRAXE LCD SOUNDSYSTEM PEACHES FRED FALKE MIDNIGHT JUGGERNAUTS BOYS NOIZE CUT COPY KLAXONS BUSY P DIGITALISM MSTRKRFT HOT CHIP KAVINKSY TIGA DATAROCK UFFIE EROL ALKAN LE TIGRE SOULWAX DAFT PUNK DJ MEHDI LIFELIKE ANNIE SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO ROYKSOPP AEROPLANE HOLY GHOST LINDSTROM CSS SALLY SHAPIRO GOSSIP THE RAPTURE !!! THE KNIFE THE…

Find out more
21
September
TIP!

DRAG POP-UP: Genesis Carter

Friday, September 21, @ 11:30 pm - Saturday, September 22, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Genesis will be performing on the pop-up stage at 12:00, 1:00, and 2:00!

Find out more
26
September
FREE

Adam Antium + Jess K

Wednesday, September 26, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, September 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Adam Antium & Jessk droppin' jams all night so come dance!  21+

Find out more
October
14
October
FREE

DJ Signiff

Sunday, October 14, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, October 15, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
17
October
FREE

GOTH NIGHT

Wednesday, October 17, @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, October 18, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Goth Night is the 3rd Wednesday of the month. This month features DJ Bela Lugosi's Dad in the DJ booth at 11:00!

Find out more
26
October
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, October 26, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, October 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
31
October
FREE

Halloweenie with DJ DNLTMS

Wednesday, October 31, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, November 1, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Revel in the night on all hallows eve with a spooky inspired night of music with DNLTMS. 10 // 21+

Find out more
November
3
November
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, November 3, @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, November 4, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Party vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh! 21+

Find out more
8
November
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Thursday, November 8, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, November 9, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Dance vibes and sparkly pop jams starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
11
November
FREE

DJ Signiff

Sunday, November 11, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, November 12, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Sunday Funday vibes starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
14
November
FREE

DJ JayLee

Wednesday, November 14, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, November 15, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Eclectic vinyl set starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
15
November
FREE

DJs Adam Antium & Jessk

Thursday, November 15, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, November 16, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Eclectic hip-hop with jazz and pop influences and old school and new hip-hop with trap beatz. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
17
November
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, November 17, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, November 18, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Weekend turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh! 21+

Find out more
21
November
FREE

ViZ Queer Dance Party — New Queer’s Eve!

Wednesday, November 21, @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

2019 is comin' hard and fast. Save the date for the iconic party that started it all at Ruby Deluxe. New Queer's Eve is ALWAYS FREE! Mind yr manners, bring yr friends, and let's get weiiiiird.

Find out more
21
November
FREE

GREENS BEANS POTATOES TOMATOES

Wednesday, November 21, @ 10:00 pm - Thursday, November 22, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

YOU. NAME. IT. with DJ Luxe Posh

Find out more
23
November
FREE

DJ Vespertine

Friday, November 23, @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, November 24, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night beat feast with Durm's own DJ Vespertne at 10! // 21+

Find out more
December
1
December
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, December 1, @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, December 2, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
5
December
FREE

DJ ’05 Elantra

Wednesday, December 5, @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ '05 Elantra will be bringing their signature blend of pop flips to the Ruby for a night of visuals and bops. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
9
December
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Sunday, December 9, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, December 10, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Stop in for some dancing and world domination with DJ Gay Agenda at 10 // 21+

Find out more
13
December
FREE

Thursday Throwdown: Old School Rap Night with Bonney the Kid & Lacewell

Thursday, December 13, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, December 14, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Thursday Throwdown: Old School Rap Night A night of all vinyl old school rap records spun by Bonney the Kid and Lacewell. Bust a move and get down to the groove on all your favorites from the golden era of rap music. 10 pm - 2 am Free 21+

Find out more
16
December
FREE

Adam Antium + Jessk

Sunday, December 16, @ 11:00 pm - Monday, December 17, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Adam Antium & Jessk droppin' jams all night so come dance!  21+ // 10:00

Find out more
20
December
FREE

DJs Hush Hush, Eli Cash, James CC

Thursday, December 20, @ 10:00 pm - Friday, December 21, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Hush Hush & Eli Cash flying back in to slap y’all with some funky-ass house & techno. Fresh Raleigh resident by way of of DC, James CC, lifting you up with that left-field heat to boot. Hush Hush (Chicago, Nervous Records/GÖD) https://soundcloud.com/hooshhoosh Eli Cash (LA, Nerang/Low) https://soundcloud.com/eligetscash James CC (Raleigh/DC) https://soundcloud.com/ccccjcccc 🃏Happy Holidaze 🃏

Find out more
22
December
FREE

DJ Jenilla Ice

Saturday, December 22, @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Throwback jams all dang night with yr boo Jenilla Ice -- music @ 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
23
December
FREE

Disco Deluxe

Sunday, December 23, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, December 24, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Luxe Posh & Filthhound have all yr disco bangers starting at 10:00 // 21+.

Find out more
24
December
FREE

DJ Glen Koko

Monday, December 24, @ 10:00 pm - Tuesday, December 25, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DANCE AWAY THE HOLIGAYS Y'ALL!!! 10 // 21+

Find out more
26
December
FREE

Adam Antium + JessK

Wednesday, December 26, @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, December 27, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Adam Antium & Jessk droppin' jams all night so come dance! 21+

Find out more
30
December
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Sunday, December 30, @ 10:00 pm - Monday, December 31, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Stop in for some dancing and world domination with DJ Gay Agenda at 10 // 21+

Find out more
31
December
FREE

ViZ Queer Dance Party — New Queer’s Eve!

Monday, December 31, @ 10:00 pm - Tuesday, January 1, @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

2019 is comin' hard and fast. Save the date for the iconic party that started it all at Ruby Deluxe. D N L T M S & Luxe Posh will be killin' it in the DJ booth ✨ Genesis Carter & Vidra Jones will be servin' it on stage 💅🏾 Come start yr 2019 off L I T with glitter & glam. ViZ is party for absolutely everybody, run by queers who feel like something is missing from the dance floor. Invite your friends, mind yr…

Find out more
January
11
January
FREE

DJ TRAILOR TRASH

Friday, January 11 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, January 12 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night bops starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
18
January
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, January 18 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, January 19 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00! 21+

Find out more
February
1
February
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, February 1 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, February 2 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
2
February
FREE

DJ AYO VIP

Saturday, February 2 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, February 3 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night bops & bangers starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
7
February
FREE

Dark Techno Dance Party with DJ Werelock

Thursday, February 7 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, February 8 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Come revel in the night with yr darkest dance moves. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
9
February
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, February 9 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, February 10 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up in the sparkle dungeon with Luxe Posh at 11 immediately following The Body Party! 21+

Find out more
10
February
FREE

4th Annual Staff XXXMas Party

Sunday, February 10 @ 10:00 pm - Monday, February 11 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Holy crap it's that time of year!! Come out and celebrate the amazing staff of Ruby Deluxe at our adult themed XXXMAS party. This is a party for the staff, but we'd like to invite you too! Past look inspirations have included: leather, mesh, vinyl, whips, chains, jock straps, singlets, latex, PJs, lingerie, fishnets, harnesses, speedos, and those extremely long mumus // nightgowns from the 90s. DJ AYO VIP will be in the booth for all yr dance needs starting…

Find out more
14
February
FREE

Dream Date 90s Dance Party

Thursday, February 14 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, February 15 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

It's Valentine's Day and D N L T M S // Luxe Posh are in the DJ booth with some 90s bops from the heart. Come celebrate however yr feeling with us. We'll have some sweets and drink specials too! 10:00 // 21+ // F R E E

Find out more
21
February
FREE*

K-Pop Deluxe

Thursday, February 21 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, February 22 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

K-Pop Deluxe is back for February with DJ Slime-A-Rita playing 4 hours all yr fave K-Pop bops! This will pop off right at 10, so don’t be late! This event is 18+ so bring all yr friends! Music starts at 10:00 *18-20: $10 // 21+ FREE

Find out more
22
February
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Friday, February 22 @ 10:00 pm
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night bops & bangers starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
23
February
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, February 23 @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, February 24 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday night turn-up jams and party vibes with DJ Luxe Posh at 11 after Bizarre! 21+

Find out more
March
2
March
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, March 2 @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, March 3 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday night turn-up jams and party vibes with DJ Luxe Posh at 11! 21+

Find out more
8
March
FREE

DJ Debt Stalker

Friday, March 8 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, March 9 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Gritty battle rhythms. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
9
March
FREE

The No Dudes Pwr Hr Live

Saturday, March 9 @ 11:00 pm - Sunday, March 10 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ Thunder Thighs & DJ Yve are back at it! 21+

Find out more
15
March
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Friday, March 15 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, March 16 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
16
March
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, March 16 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, March 17 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh!

Find out more
+ Export Events