Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

March
22
March
FREE

Luxe Posh x Steph Russ

Friday, March 22 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, March 23 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Weekend turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babes! 21+

Find out more
23
March
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, March 23 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, March 24 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
29
March
FREE

No Dudes Pwr Hr

Friday, March 29 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, March 30 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

DJ Thunder Thighs + DJ Yve are in the booth at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
30
March
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, March 30 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, March 31 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Weekend turn-up in the sparkle dungeon with Luxe Posh! // 21+

Find out more
April
6
April
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, April 6 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, April 7 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
11
April
FREE*

K-Pop Deluxe

Thursday, April 11 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, April 12 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

✨K-Pop Deluxe is back for April with DJ Slime-A-Rita playing 4 hours all yr fave K-Pop bops! This will pop off right at 10, so don’t be late✨This event is 18+ so bring all yr friends! Music starts at 10:00 -- 18-20: $10 // 21+ FREE

Find out more
+ Export Events