Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

May
31
May
FREE

DJ DEBT STALKER

Friday, May 31 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, June 1 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Gritty battle rhythms. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
June
1
June
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Saturday, June 1 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, June 2 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Weekend turn-up vibes with yr fave Ruby babe DJ Luxe Posh! 21+

Find out more
7
June
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Friday, June 7 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, June 8 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Stop in for some dancing and world domination with DJ Gay Agenda after Bizarre! 21+

Find out more
14
June
FREE

DJ Debt Stalker

Friday, June 14 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, June 15 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Gritty battle rhythms. 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
15
June
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, June 15 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, June 16 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Dance vibes and sparkly pop jams starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
20
June
FREE

Britney VS. Xtina

Thursday, June 20 @ 10:00 pm - Friday, June 21 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

D N L T M S is back in the DJ booth with another round of Britney VS. Xtina for PRIDE month! Come out and hang while all yr fave Britney // Xtina bops, bangers, deep cuts, remixes, and collabs play all night. Music starts at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
21
June
FREE

DJ Luxe Posh

Friday, June 21 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday, June 22 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Saturday night turn-up jams and party vibes with DJ Luxe Posh at 10! 21+

Find out more
22
June
FREE

DJ DNLTMS

Saturday, June 22 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, June 23 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Glitter // dark corners // dance party vibes all night starting at 10:00 // 21+

Find out more
22
June
TIP!

DRAG POP-UP: Genesis Carter

Saturday, June 22 @ 11:30 pm - Sunday, June 23 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Genesis will be performing on the pop-up stage at 12:00, 1:00, and 2:00!

Find out more
29
June
FREE

DJ Gay Agenda

Saturday, June 29 @ 11:30 pm - Sunday, June 30 @ 2:00 am
Ruby Deluxe, Raleigh, NC

Friday night bops & bangers starting at 10! 21+

Find out more
+ Export Events